© 2005–2022 ПАО НК «РуссНефть»

Audit Commission and Auditors of the Company

PJSC “RussNeft” has an effective risk management and internal control system. Detailed information about its structure, competence, personnel and functioning of the Company's divisions included in the system is provided, with regular updates, as part of the Company's annual and quarterly reports.

Audit Commission

The Audit Commission is a body for monitoring the financial and economic activities of the Company for compliance with the laws of the Russian Federation, the Articles of Association and internal documents of the Company.

In accordance with Subparagraph 9 of Paragraph 1 of Article 48 of the Federal Law "On Joint Stock Companies", Subparagraph 10 of Paragraph 8.2. of the Articles of Association of PJSC “RussNeft”, the members of the Audit Commission of the Company are elected at the annual general meeting of shareholders. On September 30, 2022, the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of PJSC “RussNeft” elected the Audit Commission as follows:

  1. Elena Vladislavovna Samorukova – Director of the Tax Policy Department of PJSC “RussNeft”;
  2. Elena Alexandrovna Sergeeva – Head of the Internal Audit Department of PJSC “RussNeft”;
  3. Veronika Vyacheslavovna Shkaldova – Deputy Chief Accountant of PJSC “RussNeft”.

Auditor of the Company

In accordance with Subparagraph 10 of Paragraph 1 of Article 48 of the Federal Law "On Joint Stock Companies", Subparagraph 11 of Paragraph 8.2. of the Articles of Association of PJSC “RussNeft”, the approval of the Company's auditor is carried out at the annual general meeting of shareholders.

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of PJSC “RussNeft” on September 30, 2022 approved the following auditor to audit the financial statements prepared in accordance with RAS and IFRS:

  • TSATR – Audit Services LLC (renamed from April 12, 2022, former name - Ernst & Young LLC); OGRN: 1027739707203; INN: 7709383532; location: 115035, Russia, Moscow, Sadovnicheskaya emb., 77, building 1; data on the auditor's membership in self-regulatory organizations of auditors: TSATR – Audit Services LLC is a member of the Self-Regulatory Organization of Auditors Association "Sodruzhestvo", main registration number 12006020327 dated January 1, 2020.

© 2005–2022 ПАО НК «РуссНефть»

Ревизионная комиссия и Аудиторы Компании

В ПАО НК «РуссНефть» функционирует эффективная система управления рисками и внутреннего контроля. Подробная информация об ее структуре, компетенции, персональном составе и функционировании, входящих в нее подразделений Компании, приводится в постоянно обновляемом режиме в составе годовых и ежеквартальных отчетов Компании.

Ревизионная комиссия

Ревизионная комиссия является органом контроля за финансово-хозяйственной деятельностью Компании на предмет соответствия законодательству Российской Федерации, Уставу и внутренним документам Компании.

В соответствии с подпунктом 9 пункта 1 статьи 48 Федерального закона «Об акционерных обществах», подпунктом 10 пункта 8.2. Устава ПАО НК «РуссНефть», избрание членов Ревизионной комиссии Компании осуществляется на годовом общем собрании акционеров. Годовым общим собранием акционеров ПАО НК «РуссНефть» 30 сентября 2022 года избрана Ревизионная комиссия в следующем составе:

  1. Саморукова Елена Владиславовна – Директор Департамента налоговой политики ПАО НК «РуссНефть»;
  2. Сергеева Елена Александровна – Начальник Управления внутреннего аудита ПАО НК «РуссНефть»;
  3. Шкалдова Вероника Вячеславовна – Заместитель Главного бухгалтера ПАО НК «РуссНефть».

Аудитор Компании

В соответствии с подпунктом 10 пункта 1 статьи 48 Федерального закона «Об акционерных обществах», подпунктом 11 пункта 8.2. Устава ПАО НК «РуссНефть», утверждение аудитора Компании осуществляется на годовом общем собрании акционеров.

Годовое общее собрание акционеров ПАО НК «РуссНефть» 30 сентября 2022 года утвердило следующего аудитора на проведение аудита финансовой отчетности, составленной по стандартам РСБУ и МСФО:

  • ООО «ЦАТР – аудиторские услуги» (переименовано с 12.04.2022, прежнее наименование - ООО «Эрнст энд Янг»); ОГРН: 1027739707203; ИНН 7709383532; место нахождения: 115035, Россия, г. Москва, Садовническая наб., д. 77, стр. 1; данные о членстве аудитора в саморегулируемых организациях аудиторов: ООО «ЦАТР – аудиторские услуги» является членом Саморегулируемой организации аудиторов Ассоциация «Содружество», основной регистрационный номер записи 12006020327 от 31.01.2020.